Summer Sailing Special
0 DAYS
: 0 HRS
: 0 MINS
Vathy

Customer reviews

It’s important to us that you always have a great experience with Sunsail. It’s important to us that you always have a great holiday experience with Sunsail. Please read through the recent reviews our customers have sent us so you can hear directly from them:

Filter Reviews

No results found. Please try another search.
Showing: 20 of 476 Reviews
  • Lauren D.
    Reviewed May 16, 2024 (5)

    Simply because of the reputation, and easy of my experience thus far and I know the fleets are comparable around the world at other chartering destinations

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • Patti F.
    Reviewed May 25, 2024 (5)

    I got prompt responses to all my questions prior to our arrival. The check-in process with the office was so smooth and helpful. Our skippers were excellent! Took us to remarkable snorkeling spots, taught us the basics of being at the helm, and were fun to spend time with.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Jay J.
    Reviewed May 18, 2024 (5)

    The flotilla lead crew assistance with reserving berths at quays, Med moorings, technical issues, and social events to meet crews from all over the world all makes for a wonderful Mediterranean sailing experience.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Simon W.
    Reviewed May 26, 2024 (5)

    I did my sailing course with Sunsail many years ago and it was very professional. When we arrived for our charter the staff were very professional. The boat was almost brand new and presented beautifully. We had no problems for the entire week. We would definitely come back and use Sunsail again.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Charles W.
    Reviewed May 18, 2024 (5)

    Sunsail Athens personnel where incredibly helpful, knowledgeable ,and accommodating

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Philip K.
    Reviewed May 22, 2024 (5)

    Base personnel were fantastic. Base itself is clean and has wonderful amenities

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Howard D.
    Reviewed May 4, 2024 (5)

    Your boats are always clean, well maintained, and modern.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Jenny A.
    Reviewed May 12, 2024 (5)

    Facility was top notch as well as staff. We had no issues with our catamaran. Very responsive office during booking process.

    Service
    4
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Thomas H.
    Reviewed May 11, 2024 (4)

    The sailboat was in good shape, the staff was helpful and the check in/ check out was easy.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    4
  • Jeff Y.
    Reviewed May 11, 2024 (5)

    Everything was top notch! The boat, the service and weather!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Garrett S.
    Reviewed May 7, 2024 (5)

    Very seamless process and polished customer experience. Also, Boots, James, Kishmet and the rest of the staff are amazing.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Jon D.
    Reviewed May 10, 2024 (5)

    I’ve chartered with Sunsail several times and every experience is amazing. The boats, the crew, the service, the locations. All top notch.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Scott A.
    Reviewed May 10, 2024 (5)

    The Sunsail staff was focused and very interested in accommodating our needs and getting us underway as soon as possible. They were contactable and would address any maintenance issues with great speed. Boat in good shape. All as advertised. Very appreciative as many charter organizations are not very responsive and the boats on arrival are far less than advertised.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Harrison H.
    Reviewed May 11, 2024 (5)

    Things worked

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Matthew & Pamela M.
    Reviewed May 10, 2024 (5)

    This is the 4th charter company we have rented from and it was the best experience. The boat was well maintained, the staff were wonderful, and it made for a very pleasant vacation.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Richard T.
    Reviewed May 11, 2024 (5)

    Snorkeling, food, sailing and Captain Malcom!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    4
  • Jerry S.
    Reviewed May 7, 2024 (5)

    The boat and locations are perfect for us. We don’t want a lot of hassle, just get on the boat and go! Sunsail makes it easy.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • David H.
    Reviewed May 3, 2024 (5)

    Great service

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Otto V.
    Reviewed May 5, 2024 (5)

    We had a staff of 4 on our Lefkada Floatilla.
    Phoebe was an amazing organizer and a great person to have leading the social aspect of our flotilla. She was bubbly and fun to be around and encouraging.
    Tom was our handyman and helped my wife and I a ton with our boat and spent extra time explaining things around our boat. He spent just as much time with all the other boats making sure everything was in working order.
    Matt was our captain and it was very obvious he had a lot of experience. He helped us, without making us feel dumb. He is kind and goes out of his way to make us feel safe and know the plan.
    Manu was the new guy on the flotilla staff and had a great attitude and a wealth of experience as well. He spent extra time with our boat explaining navigation and other techniques to sailing. His warm smile is contagious.
    As you can see, we had an incredible staff that all worked well together. Thank you for a great week.
    Otto V

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Robert William B.
    Reviewed May 4, 2024 (5)

    I’ve sailed with Sunsail/Moorings many times. This was a great experience.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5

Plan Your Dream Vacation