Med Summer Offer

Ready for a Summer Adventure? Enjoy Up to 25%* Off Med Sailing Holidays! Book Now

0 DAYS
: 0 HRS
: 0 MINS
2010_ss_greece_stuz0649v2_edit_resized

Customer reviews

It’s important to us that you always have a great holiday experience with Sunsail. Please read through the recent reviews our customers have sent us so you can hear directly from them:

Filter Reviews

No results found. Please try another search.
Showing: 20 of 707 Reviews
  • Colin B.
    Reviewed May 26, 2024 (5)

    Dubrovnik was a great operation, well organised, well equipped and maintained yachts and a superb sailing area. As always, I think it’s the lead boat crew that really make the holiday – professional, knowledgable, helpful and friendly with great briefings and organisation.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Ray C.
    Reviewed May 26, 2024 (5)

    Very good quality boats. Good lead crew on the flotilla. Customer service pre-trip was very clear

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • Nigel J.
    Reviewed May 19, 2024 (5)

    Can speak easily to an advisor

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
  • Peter S.
    Reviewed May 26, 2024 (5)

    Stress free sailing.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • John W.
    Reviewed May 26, 2024 (4)

    Well organised. Well maintained and clean yachts. Really helpful and supportive flotilla lead crew and base team.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • David H.
    Reviewed May 18, 2024 (5)

    High level of service and quality of boat/condition.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Paul B.
    Reviewed May 18, 2024 (5)

    Excellent tuition by Michael for Day Skipper. Gorgeous locations, comfortable boat!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Keith S.
    Reviewed May 25, 2024 (5)

    Everything, from booking to check-in to check-out, went smoothly. The flotilla crew went above and beyond helping the boats with any issues and made sure we all had a great experience

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Paul H.
    Reviewed May 26, 2024 (5)

    The Sunsail team with us on the flotilla offered an exceptional level of support which meant we had a very enjoyable holiday. Their friendly, competent and fun approach to the week was just right in terms of support.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Lisa M.
    Reviewed May 4, 2024 (5)

    We loved everything about our sailing holiday! Joao our skipper was fantastic, tailored our island visits around our exact wants. Would definitely return 👍

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Michael B.
    Reviewed May 25, 2024 (5)

    Very professional, modern boats, perfect lead crew, lovely ports of stay

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Philip B.
    Reviewed May 25, 2024 (5)

    Everything from start to finish – the boat, the lead crew (Joel, Imogen, Miha), the itinerary, free sail day, and final meal were all superb.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Tandy A.
    Reviewed May 18, 2024 (5)

    Superb support team (Imogen, Joel and Davey) and great yacht.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Andy C.
    Reviewed May 19, 2024 (5)

    We like the great service you provide and the high quality of your yachts.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • David T.
    Reviewed May 19, 2024 (5)

    One word. Trust. Let’s flesh that out a bit – arrival to a clean and prepared boat. Their process and systems are well considered given the responsibility of leasing boats to sometimes novices.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Timothy P.
    Reviewed May 19, 2024 (5)

    The well equipped 44ft modern yacht. The excellent choice of locations in the Ionian Sea and
    above all the friendly and helpful services provided by all of the lead crew throughout the week. A special mention must be to lead crew member Malik who deserved our highest praise.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Kate D.
    Reviewed May 18, 2024 (5)

    We couldn’t fault one area of the holiday, from booking with Carla – who was so helpful- to the lead crew to the boat itself. Everything was beautifully managed

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Barrie T.
    Reviewed May 12, 2024 (5)

    Everything from the reception received, the yacht and the lead boat crew AJ, Chilli & Lois

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Helen T.
    Reviewed May 11, 2024 (4)

    The professionalism and charm of the lead crew

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Nigel J.
    Reviewed May 12, 2024 (5)

    The whole package!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4

Plan Your Dream Vacation