Fantastic Thailand Savings

Enjoy up to 20%* of Thailand sailing holidays! View Offer

0 DAYS :
0 HRS :
0 MINS :
0 SECS
2010_ss_greece_stuz0649v2_edit_resized

Customer reviews

It’s important to us that you always have a great holiday experience with Sunsail. Below is the feedback Sunsail customers have given us on their holiday experiences.

Filter Reviews

No results found. Please try another search.
Showing: 20 of 390 Reviews
  • Aaron Y.
    Reviewed Mar 28, 2024 (5)

    Great experience all around for our entire group.

    Service
    4
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Aaron E.
    Reviewed Mar 23, 2024 (5)

    Good communication and service throughout. Boat was upgraded and we really enjoyed the additional luxuries.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Lawrence K.
    Reviewed Mar 16, 2024 (4)

    The Sunsail staff in Grenada were very helpful. We enjoyed working with Clive and his staff who went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Brent R.
    Reviewed Mar 22, 2024 (5)

    Everything from the communication leading up to the charter to the airport pickup to provisioning to loading our bags on the boat to the boat briefing by Ash and his staff made the entire experience seamless. And with a solid 15 knots of wind everyday with amazing scenery mixed with local culture and extremely kind locals this was a trip of a lifetime!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Steven L G.
    Reviewed Mar 21, 2024 (5)

    The boat, the staff, and the experience of sailing the BVI was superb.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Eric B.
    Reviewed Mar 16, 2024 (5)

    There is no vacation experience like chartering a sailboat – especially in the BVI. Sunsail and our captain Kedon lived up to our prior trips and expectations.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Michael B.
    Reviewed Mar 10, 2024 (4)

    Boats are in good condition and the company is trustworthy

    Service
    4
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • Ilia K.
    Reviewed Mar 16, 2024 (5)

    Smooth sailing, great service

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    4
  • William O.
    Reviewed Mar 9, 2024 (5)

    Nice boat, extremely well run marina in Tortola, good communication from start to finish.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
  • Daniel R.
    Reviewed Feb 10, 2024 (5)

    Ship was is in great shape, conditions to sail were excellent and just overall an amazing experience.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Mike M.
    Reviewed Dec 27, 2023 (5)

    Everything was as expected and perfect in my opinion .

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • William N.
    Reviewed Dec 22, 2023 (5)

    Excellent service and assistance in trip planning. Great support while we were on our trip.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • John C.
    Reviewed Dec 16, 2023 (5)

    Everything was fantastic. This was such a special trip and we are grateful to Sunsail for making it so incredible.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Jodie B.
    Reviewed Dec 15, 2023 (5)

    Fantastic customer experience. The staff are polite and patient. They take time to explain the boat and answer questions.

    They even sat down to review our sailing itinerary and made suggestions based on local weather and sailing experience to ensure we started our week off right!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Karen S.
    Reviewed Dec 5, 2023 (5)

    Well-Maintained boat — helpful staff throughout whole process — our AMAZING Captain Nibbs!!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Verne M.
    Reviewed Nov 30, 2023 (5)

    Sunsail continues to offer great client attention and are very responsive to sailor needs.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Brent S.
    Reviewed Nov 6, 2023 (4)

    I have chartered with Sunsail 15 times over the years. We have always had a favorable experience.

    Service
    4
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • John T.
    Reviewed Oct 24, 2023 (5)

    I have chartered with Sunsail many times. I like the vibe, the base teams, the boats.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Sandra B.
    Reviewed Oct 7, 2023 (5)

    Great itinerary. The lead boat on our flotilla had a good captain, host and mechanic – Eleanor, Gloria and Marco were very helpful. Good bunch of people on our flotilla.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Douglas T.
    Reviewed Oct 7, 2023 (5)

    Courteous and given perfect service! Staff is fantastic and accommodating

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5

Plan Your Dream Vacation