Free Day Special!
0 DAYS :
0 HRS :
0 MINS :
0 SECS
Vathy

Customer reviews

It’s important to us that you always have a great experience with Sunsail. It’s important to us that you always have a great holiday experience with Sunsail. Please read through the recent reviews our customers have sent us so you can hear directly from them:

Filter Reviews

No results found. Please try another search.
Showing: 20 of 380 Reviews
  • Mike M.
    Reviewed Dec 27, 2023 (5)

    Everything was as expected and perfect in my opinion .

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • William N.
    Reviewed Dec 22, 2023 (5)

    Excellent service and assistance in trip planning. Great support while we were on our trip.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • John C.
    Reviewed Dec 16, 2023 (5)

    Everything was fantastic. This was such a special trip and we are grateful to Sunsail for making it so incredible.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Jodie B.
    Reviewed Dec 15, 2023 (5)

    Fantastic customer experience. The staff are polite and patient. They take time to explain the boat and answer questions.

    They even sat down to review our sailing itinerary and made suggestions based on local weather and sailing experience to ensure we started our week off right!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Karen S.
    Reviewed Dec 5, 2023 (5)

    Well-Maintained boat — helpful staff throughout whole process — our AMAZING Captain Nibbs!!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Verne M.
    Reviewed Nov 30, 2023 (5)

    Sunsail continues to offer great client attention and are very responsive to sailor needs.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Brent S.
    Reviewed Nov 6, 2023 (4)

    I have chartered with Sunsail 15 times over the years. We have always had a favorable experience.

    Service
    4
    Crusing area
    4
    Comfort
    5
  • John T.
    Reviewed Oct 24, 2023 (5)

    I have chartered with Sunsail many times. I like the vibe, the base teams, the boats.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Sandra B.
    Reviewed Oct 7, 2023 (5)

    Great itinerary. The lead boat on our flotilla had a good captain, host and mechanic – Eleanor, Gloria and Marco were very helpful. Good bunch of people on our flotilla.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Douglas T.
    Reviewed Oct 7, 2023 (5)

    Courteous and given perfect service! Staff is fantastic and accommodating

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Paul P.
    Reviewed Sep 24, 2023 (4)

    THe quality of the flotilla lead crew made the experience a hit. Thanks Lucy and Matt

    Service
    4
    Crusing area
    3
    Comfort
    4
  • Susannah M.
    Reviewed Sep 23, 2023 (5)

    A great place to learn and enjoy sailing.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Randy B.
    Reviewed Sep 17, 2023 (5)

    Sunsail offers reliable, organized and fun flotillas with knowledgeable crew.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Mark H.
    Reviewed Sep 9, 2023 (5)

    Our instructor, Amy, was calm, knowledgeable and fun to sail with

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Jonathan N.
    Reviewed Sep 9, 2023 (5)

    Excellent boat, excellent service all around.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Ehud U.
    Reviewed Sep 3, 2023 (5)

    Reliability!!!

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    4
  • Andrew G.
    Reviewed Aug 12, 2023 (5)

    Great customer service, good staff and all pretty easy.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Daniel J.
    Reviewed Jul 2, 2023 (5)

    Impeccable boats in an amazing sailing ground, from a base with amazing staff, especially the manager and technical head.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • Jason W.
    Reviewed Jul 3, 2023 (5)

    Friendly staff made it easy to walk on, have a great trip and walk off. Affordable Rates for walk-in off season make it even more enticing.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5
  • John P.
    Reviewed Jun 17, 2023 (5)

    Our skipper Nino was superb, very personable, and helpful in navigating ports, anchorages, and local customs. Sharon and office staff in Portorosa were pleasant and helpful in all respects. I have chartered many Sunsail/Moorings boats in the past (mostly bareboat) and this was one of the best experiences I have had.

    Service
    5
    Crusing area
    5
    Comfort
    5

Plan Your Dream Vacation